Navigation: Home > Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Honorary Director: Yexiang Liu, Academician and Professor, Central South University


Director: Dingfan Qiu, Academician and Professor,Beijing General Research Institute of Mining and Metallurgy


Committee Member:


Yi Zhang, Academician and Professor, Institute of Process Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences


Wenhai Zhang, Academician and Professor, China Nerin Engineering Co., Ltd.


Ning Duan, Academician and Professor, Chinese Research Academy of EnvironmentalSciences


Mingxing Jia, Professor, China Nonferrous Metals Industry Association


Hui Wang, Professor Engineering, Zhuzhou Smelter Group Co., Ltd.


Jianlong Wang, Professor, Tsinghua University


Shenglian Luo, Professor, Hunan University


Yongming Luo, Professor, Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research, Chinese Academy of Science


Jie Li, Professor, Central South University


Chuanfu Zhang, Professor, Central South University


Liyuan Chai, Professor, Central South University